advertisement

The Ongoing UKIP PR Disaster thread

Status
Not open for further replies.
So May hasn't stepped up to the plate, sorting a government in less than a week, no moaning, as stated, no complaining, just getting on with matters, as stated also.
We need patience, let them get on with it, nothing you or i can do to alter how they deal with it, but it will be dealt with by those who know more than here on pfm, i thank the lord for this small mercy, the country should also, god help anyone that has to rely on some here if they had to fight for their country in a crisis. Experts all over the place who love to show their intelligence with lovely, well written posts & not one single answer to brexit, amazing, i have never stated i'm an expert, i am not, i would prefer to let those on the inside deal with matters than keep speculating in circles on here.
Keep making out all who voted leave are thickies is very sad Tony.
How much of a change for the better are you actually expecting to be achieved by Brexit, Ragaman, given the nature of a Tory government and the calibre of those charged with negotiating the exit deals?

How much of a change for the better are you actually expecting to be achieved by Brexit, Ragaman, given the nature of a Tory government and the calibre of those charged with negotiating the exit deals?
After Cameron's demise, anything will be a plus. The last 6 years have been pure hell for many. this alone is worth celebrating round our way. Imagine Cameron in charge of Brexit, scary stuff.

Isn't his wife German

He got a European to do a job no Brit would do, so a bleedin' hypocrite :-D

Farage has always been xenophobic imo.
But post ref' result he has declined to condemn the spike in racist hate crime generally and specifically his responses on camera have been glib.
And then there's his use of fascistic imagery during the campaign.
He appears to be a racist.

Bit like having a Jamaican wife & being accused of racism??