advertisement

What are you going to do whilst in lockdown II?

Status
Not open for further replies.
I watched it and can’t believe I thought it was good when I was a student. Liked the music but the lyrics...

Shits getting real. Don’t want to over extend but momentum is picking up & I still have days where I’m too exhausted to think.

College Internet radio picked up last night on Cancel Culture which is nice.

Working on two follow ups this month. It’s a brutal schedule but it’s all i can do — feels like I’m the last person alive taking self-isolation seriously.

Very sad today to see a well dressed gentleman in a BIG posh toyota landcruiser get out and steal construction items from my neighbour , had strange number plate which is hard to trace on dvla [ had a i in it !!!] he is now on CCTV , photograph and reported to police . not a nice way to start a sunday really .

Very sad today to see a well dressed gentleman in a BIG posh toyota landcruiser get out and steal construction items from my neighbour , had strange number plate which is hard to trace on dvla [ had a i in it !!!] he is now on CCTV , photograph and reported to police . not a nice way to start a sunday really .
Given the hassle your neighbours’ construction has caused you, you could have been forgiven for simply looking the other way, so kudos to you for doing the responsible thing.

Wife is baking something or other.

I just reprimanded a neighbour, spur of the moment, caught the bull by the horns and reacted.
Luckily Mein Schatz saw the whole thing, so I don't have to explain myself.
The neighbour looked guilty and mouthed the word, "sorry."
(I was watching said neighbour who was outdoors from our bay window)
o_O

Had one piece of fried bread with my cooked breakfast.

An exciting day so far.

50311642493_b685e96bed_z.jpg